FQS Friday Favorites # 4

Welcome to the FQS Friday Favorites series! Today’s blog post is about some cuteness overload at the Fat Quarter Shop.

As usual, keep in mind that I’ve signed up for the FQS Affiliate program. So whenever you go to their store from a link on my blog, and you buy something, I get a very small amount from it. It will not change anything for you. The prices for you will be the same. I will just get a little something. I appreciate you using my link to buy from Fat Quarter Shop.

All these items are just so cute, I cannot wait to share them with you. I usually buy the little cute items as fillers when I am shopping with a gift certificate! These make lovely gifts for quilter’s too!

1. Screw B Do Two Piece Mini Screwdriver

The cuteness starts with their names itself! Aren’t these two really adorable? I totally need them in my studio, like RIGHT NOW!

2. Stitching Set Moda Bags

I ordered these adorable bags by Moda from FQS last month and they are so cute! The largest one is going to hold cash at my upcoming craft fair!

3. Quotes Moda Tin Set

I also ordered these tins to send with my swap packages as gifts! They have been a huge hit!

4. Blocks Moda Tin Set

I had also ordered these to give as gifts but have had a hard time parting with them. So I’m just hoarding them in my studio, filling them with pins and other little things!

5. Sew Bandages

Every quilter needs some cute bandages for those ouch moments! These are just so adorable!

Aren’t all of these really, really, really super cute!!! Which ones are you going to put in your cart today?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started